Directory

MANAGEMENT TEAM

DIRECTOR OF SCHOOL

Miguel Angel de la Casa Lillo

Email: director.epse@umh.es

SECRETARY OF SCHOOL

Galiano Ibarra, Vicente

Email: secretario.epse@umh.es

SUBDIRECTOR OF DEGREE IN ELECTRONIC AND INDUSTRIAL AUTOMATIC ENGINEERING

Sabater Navarro, José María

Email: j.sabater@umh.es

SUBDIRECTOR OF DEGREE IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Peral Orts, Ramón

Email: ramon.peral@umh.es

SUBDIRECTOR OF DEGREE IN ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Lucas Miralles, Manuel

Email: mlucas@umh.es

SUBDIRECTOR OF DEGREE IN TELECOMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY ENGINEERING

Ávila Navarro, Ernesto

Email: eavila@umh.es

SUBDIRECTOR OF DEGREE IN COMPUTER ENGINEERING IN INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES

Peñalver Benavent, Antonio

Email: apenalver@umh.es

SUBDIRECTOR OF QUALITY AND INSTITUTIONAL RELATIONS

Parejo Conception Prados

Email: c.parejo@umh.es

SUBDIRECTOR OF INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

Rodriguez Martinez, Alberto

Email: arodriguezm@umh.es

.
STUDENT REPRESENTATION EPSE

DELEGATE OF STUDENTS

Adrián Rodríguez Moreno

Email: dec.epse@delegacion.umh.es

VICEDELEGATE OF STUDENTS

Lucía Almagro Bleda

Email: vice.epse@delegacion.umh.es

SECRETARY OF STUDENTS

Francisco Javier Verdú García

Email: secre.epse@delegacion.umh.es

.

ADMINISTRATION AND SERVICES PERSONNEL

ADMINISTRATIVE

Montoya García, Antonia

Email: a.montoya@umh.es

Garlito Avilés, Eva

Email: eva.garlito@umh.es

Ganga Navarro, Joaquín

Email: j.ganga@umh.es

3 April 2017