Directory

MANAGEMENT TEAM

.

  • PRINCIPAL
    from Casa Lillo, Miguel Ángel
    Email: director.epse@umh.es
  • SCHOOL SECRETARY
    Mazón Canales, Patricia
    Email: secretario.epse@umh.es
  • DEGREE DEGREE IN ELECTRONIC AND AUTOMATIC INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING
    Galdeano Crossbow, Monica
    Email: m.ballesta@umh.es
  • DEGREE OF DEGREE IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
    Peral Orts, Ramón
    Email: ramon.peral@umh.es
  • DEGREE DEGREE IN ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING
    Campillo Davó, Nuria
    Email: ncampillo@umh.es
  • DEGREE DEGREE IN TELECOMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY ENGINEERING
    Master Vicente, Haroldo Juan
    Email: hmaestre@umh.es
  • DEGREE OF DEGREE IN INFORMATIC ENGINEERING IN INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES
    Peñalver Benavent, Antonio
    Email: a.penalver@umh.es
  • SUB-DIRECTOR OF QUALITY AND INSTITUTIONAL RELATIONS
    Concepción Parejo Prados
    Email: c.parejo@umh.es
  • SUBDIRECTOR OF INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS
    Rodriguez Martinez, Alberto
    Email: arodriguezm@umh.es
  • SUBDIRECTOR OF RELATIONS WITH COMPANIES
    Ávila Navarro, Ernesto
    Email: eavila@umh.es
  • SUB-DIRECTOR OF TEACHING COORDINATION AND EDUCATIONAL INNOVATION
    Lucas Miralles, Manuel
    Email: mlucas@umh.es
  • SUB-DIRECTOR OF STUDENTS, PROMOTION OF STUDIES AND COMMUNICATION OF GRADES OF INDUSTRIAL SCOPE
    José Maria Sabater Navarro
    Email: j.sabater@umh.es
  • SUB-DIRECTOR OF STUDENTS, PROMOTION OF STUDIES AND COMMUNICATION OF ICT GRADES
    Vicente Galiano Ibarra
    Email: vgaliano@umh.es

STUDENT REPRESENTATION

.

DELEGATE OF CENTER STUDENTS

Raul Godoy

Email: dec.epse@delegacion.umh.es

VICEDELEGED STUDENT CENTER

Lucia Almagro Bleda

Email: vice.epse@delegacion.umh.es

CENTRAL STUDENT SECRETARY

Francisco Javier Verdú García

Email: secre.epse@delegacion.umh.es

.

ADMINISTRATION AND SERVICES STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE / AS

Montoya García, Antonia

Email: a.montoya@umh.es

Civic Rabadán, Maria Angeles

Email: mcivico@umh.es

Civico Rabadan, Maria De Los Angeles

Email: mcivico@umh.es

11 November 2019